Branch Officers

OFFICER Nominations Now Open:

Deadline - May 5, 2023

Click Here to submit your nomination.

About Us:

Thank you for visiting our web site.  We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.

Branch Representatives to July 2022 - June 2023 TX-APWA Board of Directors:

Past President                            
Paul Knippel P.E.                              
City of Frisco                                       
6101 Frisco Square, 3rd Floor
Frisco, TX 75034                                                 
Cesar Molina, P.E.
Halff & Associates, Inc.
1201 N Bowser Rd, Richardson, TX 75081

Jacob Reinig, P.E., ENV SP
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
1301 Justin Road, Suite 201-474
Lewisville, Texas 75077

Assistant Treasurer
Austin Duehr, P.E., ENV SP
Lockwood, Andrews and Newnam, Inc.
8350 North Central Expressway, Suite 1400
Dallas, Texas 75206

Vice President                                         
Katie Barron, PE, ENV SP
City of University Park
3800 University Blvd, University Park, TX 75205

Gabriela Proce, EIT
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
1717 McKinney Ave, Suite 1400, Dallas, TX 75202-1236

Alonzo Linan, P.E.
City of Keller

Cheryl Taylor, P.E.
City of Bedford

Jacob Reinig, PE, ENV SP
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
2201 West Royal Lane, Ste. 275, Irving, TX 75063

Stephen Bonner
City of Dallas
320 E Jefferson Blvd, Dallas, TX, 75206


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.