APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

Branch Officers
About Us:
Thank you for visiting our web site.  We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.

Branch Representatives to 2018 TPWA Board of Directors:
 
Past-President
Donna Renner, PE 
CP&Y
Dallas, TX
(cell) (214) 762-5778
drenner@cpyi.com 
 
 
President                              
Derek Chaney, PE                           
Birkhoff, Hendricks & Carter, L.L.P.   
11910 Greenville Ave., Suite 600     
Dallas, Texas 75243                        
(214) 377-4008 x17
DChaney@bhcllp.com            
 
 
Vice President                            
Jay VonAhsen, P.E.                             
MSA/Ourston                                             
13727 Noel Rd, Suite 200           
Dallas TX 75240                         
(972) 649-0665                                             
jvonahsen@ourston.com    
 
 
Treasurer
Ronnie Bates
Texas Public Works Association
1278 F.M. 407 Suite 109-B36
Lewisville, Texas 75077
(214) 444-9596
Nctx-tpwa@outlook.com ;  tpwa@outlook.com       
 

Secretary
Jim Proce, MBA; ICMA-CM; PWLF
Bowman Consulting Group, Ltd.
Gerson Lehrman Group, Inc.
Proce Municipal Management Services
(469) 500-7250
jimproce@gmail.com


 
Director                                           
Paul Knippel P.E.                              
City of Frisco                                       
6101 Frisco Square, 3rd Floor
Frisco, TX 75034
pknippel@friscotexas.gov                
(972) 292-5410
 
 
Director
Amy Williams, P.E.
City of Rockwall
385 S. Goliad St.
Rockwall, Texas 75087
awilliams@rockwall.com
(972) 771-7746
 
Director
David T. Brown, P.E.
City of McKinney
1550 S. College St, Building A
McKinney, TX 75070
dbrown@mckinneytexas.org
(972) 547-7341
 
Director
Cesar Molina, P.E.
City of Carrollton
City Hall, 1st Floor
1945 E. Jackson Road, Carrollton, Texas 75006
cesar.molina@cityofcarrollton.com
(972) 466-3200

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...