Branch Officers
About Us:
Thank you for visiting our web site.  We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.

Branch Representatives to 2019 TPWA Board of Directors:

 
Past President                              
Derek Chaney, PE                           
Birkhoff, Hendricks & Carter, L.L.P.   
11910 Greenville Ave., Suite 600     
Dallas, Texas 75243                        
(214) 377-4008 x17
DChaney@bhcllp.com            
 
 
President                            
Jay VonAhsen, P.E.                             
MSA/Ourston                                             
5220 Spring Valley Road, Suite 505        
Dallas TX 75254                         
(972) 649-0665                                             
jvonahsen@msa-ps.com  
 
 
Treasurer
Ronnie Bates
Texas Public Works Association
1278 F.M. 407 Suite 109-B36
Lewisville, Texas 75077
(214) 444-9596
Nctx-tpwa@outlook.com ;  tpwa@outlook.com       
 

Vice President
Jim Proce, MBA; ICMA-CM; PWLF
City of Anna
City Manager
(972) 924-3325
jproce@annatexas.gov


Secretary                                         
Paul Knippel P.E.                              
City of Frisco                                       
6101 Frisco Square, 3rd Floor
Frisco, TX 75034
pknippel@friscotexas.gov                
(972) 292-5410
 
Director
David T. Brown, P.E.
City of McKinney
1550 S. College St, Building A
McKinney, TX 75070
dbrown@mckinneytexas.org
(972) 547-7341
 
Director
Cesar Molina, P.E.
City of Carrollton
City Hall, 1st Floor
1945 E. Jackson Road, Carrollton, Texas 75006
cesar.molina@cityofcarrollton.com
(972) 466-3200

Director
Cheryl Taylor, P.E.
City of Cleburne
Director of Engineering Services
10 N. Robinson, Cleburne, TX 76033
Cheryl.Taylor@cleburne.net
(817) 645-0944

Director
Katie Barron, PE, ENV SP
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
kbarron@huitt-zollars.com
(214) 871-3311

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...