Branch Committees

Communications Representative: 

Duane Hengst, P.E.

dhengst@hursttx.gov

Membership Representative:  

Paul Knippel, PE

City of Frisco

6101 Frisco Square, 3rd Floor

Frisco, TX 75034

pknippel@friscotexas.gov

(972) 292-5410

Public Relations Representative:  

Vacant

Awards Committee Representative:

Community Service Committee:

Pat Acker, P.E.

940-735-3341

packer@halff.com

Scholarship Committee:  

Cheryl Taylor, P.E.

ctaylor@colleyville.com

Education Committee: 

Katie Barron, P.E.

214-717-7385

kbarron@huitt-zollars.com

Fundraising Committee: 

Leland Miller (Golf Tournament)

City of Grand Prairie

lrx@gptx.org 

Younger Members Committee:

Angel Sanchez, P.E.

MAS Consultants

angel.sanchez@mas-consultants.net

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...