Branch Committees

Communications Representative: 

Duane Hengst, P.E.

Membership Representative:  

Lucky Smith

MSA Professional Services, Inc.

Public Relations Representative:  

Jacob Reinig, PE

Kimley-Horn and Associates

Awards Committee Representative:

Community Service Committee:

Pat Acker, P.E.

Scholarship Committee:  

Cheryl Taylor, P.E.

Education Committee: 

Katie Barron, P.E.


Fundraising Committee: 

Leland Miller (Golf Tournament)

City of Grand Prairie 

Younger Members Committee:

Gabriela Proce, EIT



You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.