Branch Committees

Communications Representative: 

Duane Hengst, P.E.

dhengst@hursttx.gov

Membership Representative:  

Lucky Smith

MSA Professional Services, Inc.

lsmith@msa-ps.com

Public Relations Representative:  

Jacob Reinig, PE

Kimley-Horn and Associates

jacob.reinig@kimley-horn.com

Awards Committee Representative:

Community Service Committee:

Pat Acker, P.E.

ackerp81@gmail.com

Scholarship Committee:  

Cheryl Taylor, P.E.

ctaylor@colleyville.com

Education Committee: 

Katie Barron, P.E.

214-717-7385

kbarron@huitt-zollars.com

Fundraising Committee: 

Leland Miller (Golf Tournament)

City of Grand Prairie

lrx@gptx.org 

Younger Members Committee:

Gabriela Proce, EIT

Huitt-Zollars

gproce@Huitt-Zollars.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...